SIS Banner Image

Government Law Libraries Special Interest Section


  • Bookmark and Share

2014-2015 Officers

  • Chair Maryruth Storer (7/13/2014 to 7/21/2015)
  • Vice Chair/Chair Elect Kelly Browne (7/13/2014 to 7/21/2015)
  • Board Member Coral Henning, J.D., MLIS (7/25/2012 to 7/21/2015)
  • Board Member James Durham (7/16/2013 to 7/19/2016)
  • Board Member Nancy Adams (7/13/2014 to 7/18/2017)
  • Secretary/Treasurer Jennifer Murray (7/16/2013 to 7/19/2016)
  • Past Chair Lawrence R. Meyer  (7/16/2014 to 7/21/2015)
  • Newsletter Editor Holly Gerber (7/13/2014 to 7/19/2016)    

Listing of Officers and Committee Chairs, beginning in 1973

Listing of Officers and Committee Members from 1999 to 2014  (Taken from SCCLL Newsletter)

Visit the Archive Page for information on previous committees, officers and committee chairs.

The SCCLL Executive Committee consists of:

  • Chair. Shall serve for one year and automatically become Past Chair.
  • Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect. Shall serve for one year and become Chair for the following year at the close of the current annual meeting.
  • Secretary/Treasurer. Shall serve for three years.
  • Past Chair. Shall serve for one year.

Three (3) Members-at-Large serving for three-year (3-year) terms staggered, one member at large being elected each year.

Newsletter Editor (ex officio), serving for two years, and appointed by the incoming Chair during even numbered years.