SIS Banner Image

Government Law Libraries Special Interest Section


  • Bookmark and Share

Advocacy Committee 2015-2016

  • Larry Meyer, Chair
  • Tonya Baroudi
  • Scott Burgh
  • Patty Ann Dolan
  • Patricia Morgan
  • Liaison – Coral Henning


  • Produce printable advocacy materials that can be uploaded to the GLL web
  • Create a "Best Practices" document which will attempt to unify and draw upon the most effective advocacy efforts of AALL members
  • Create a committee timeline or procedures