Events

  • Bookmark and Share

Add New Event

Only AALL members may add new events to AALLNET. The event will be reviewed before posting.


Calendar View | List View

Sort By:

Filter By Event Type:

Houston Area Law Libraries AALL16 Recap

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
11:45 AM to 1:00 PM (Central Time)
Harris County Law Library - County Attorney Conference Center, 1019 Congress Street, Houston, Texas 77002

Event Type: Meeting

Register

Telling the Story of Research: Altmetrics at Pitt

Thursday, September 22, 2016
11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (Central Time)

Event Type: Web Seminar

Learn about new tools that measure a wide range of impact from traditional citation counts to faster, broader indicators of social impact. Discover how the University Library System, University of Pittsburgh has integrated Plum Analytics with its institutional repository to help legal scholars at Pitt document their total output, demonstrate the impact of their work, and tell the story of their research.

Register

2016 WestPac Annual Meeting

Thursday, September 29, 2016 to Sunday, October 02, 2016
10:51 AM to 10:51 AM (Mountain Time)
Jackson, Wyoming

Event Type: Conference

MAALL Annual Meeting 2016

Thursday, October 13, 2016 to Saturday, October 15, 2016

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma

Event Type: Meeting

Register

ORALL 2016

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 to Friday, October 21, 2016

Dayton, Ohio

Event Type: Meeting

62nd ALLUNY Annual Meeting

Friday, November 04, 2016 to Sunday, November 06, 2016
11:13 AM to 11:13 AM (Eastern Time)
Hilton Garden Inn in Auburn, NY.

Event Type: Meeting

National Conference on Copyright of State Legal Materials

Friday, December 02, 2016
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Boston University School of Law

Event Type: Conference

A surge in legislation and lawsuits on the copyright status of state legal materials has raised concerns about the principles of open government and the free accessibility and use of these materials.

Register

AALL Management Institute

Thursday, March 30, 2017 to Saturday, April 01, 2017
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Central Time)
Chicago

Event Type: Conference

Save the date for the 2017 AALL Management Institute!

2017 Conference of Chinese and American Forum on Legal Information and Law Libraries

Thursday, June 01, 2017 to Saturday, June 03, 2017
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Eastern Time)
Hangzhou, China

Event Type: Conference

This is the 5th biennial international conference organized by the CAFLL.

Register

110th AALL Annual Meeting & Conference

Saturday, July 15, 2017 to Tuesday, July 18, 2017
7:00 AM to 5:00 PM (Central Time)
Austin, TX

Event Type: Conference

The AALL Annual Meeting and Conference is the premier educational and networking event for legal information professionals.