SCALL Blue Logo  


Vendor Service Award Recipients

"The Vendor Service Award was established in June 1997 to recognize a vendor or a representative who consistently and significantly contributes 
to SCALL or to the law library profession." 2008-2009 SCALL Membership Directory, page 5


  • 2010    Carolina Rose, Legislative Research, Inc.
  • 2008    James Rimonte, The Daily Journal Corporation
  • 2007    Julie Webster-Matthews and Michael Saint Onge of LexisNexis
  • 2006    Andrea Torres and Ray Chagolla of the Los Angeles Daily Journal
  • 2003    Richard J. Spinelli, William S. Hein & Co., Inc
  • 2000    John Babigian, Metropolitan News Company
  • 1999    Kathleen Smith, Advanced Information Management (AIM)
  • 1998    Jimmy Rimonte, Daily Journal Corporation